martinsu
V2EX  ›  问与答

install.direct 是一个什么网站?

  •  
  •   martinsu · Feb 20, 2020 · 2288 views
    This topic created in 2300 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.

    这个网站是 v2y 的安装脚本的站点。
    直接访问这个网址显示的信息如下:

    403 Forbidden  
    You don't have permission to access the URL on this server. Sorry for the inconvenience.  
    Please report this message and include the following information to us.  
    Thank you very much!  
      
    URL:	http://www.bilibili.com/  
    Server:	cn-sdqd-bgp  
    Date:	2020/02/20 21:08:34  
    Powered by Tengine  
    

    看证书是套了 cloudflare 的 CDN,Tengine 是淘宝的 Nginx 项目。
    所以这是什么网站? v2y 作者的个人站点?

    2 replies    2020-02-21 04:53:58 +08:00
    300
        1
    300  
       Feb 20, 2020
    个人站点,名字比较讨巧而已
    不知道有没有转给这个项目组,原作者听说喝茶了。如果还是个人的话。。。。细思极恐 QAQ
    gzzchh
        2
    gzzchh  
       Feb 21, 2020 via Android
    是哪个 go.sh 一键部署吧 要是不放心自己去 GitHub release 下就好了嘛
    About   ·   Help   ·   Advertise   ·   Blog   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   Solana   ·   2681 Online   Highest 6679   ·     Select Language
    创意工作者们的社区
    World is powered by solitude
    VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 54ms · UTC 15:38 · PVG 23:38 · LAX 08:38 · JFK 11:38
    ♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.