yutify
V2EX  ›  问与答

求助 flickr 分享问题

  •  
  •   yutify · Jul 17, 2012 · 2950 views
    This topic created in 5202 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
    我以前设置的只有用户登入 flickr 才能浏览我的照片
    现在我想取消,让所有人都可以浏览,怎么也找不到地方了
    汗
    1 replies  •  1970-01-01 08:00:00 +08:00
    leohxj
        1
    leohxj  
       Jul 17, 2012
    登陆之后在You -> Your Account -> Privacy & Permissions里。
    是这个么?
    About   ·   Help   ·   Advertise   ·   Blog   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   Privacy   ·   Solana   ·   954 Online   Highest 6679   ·     Select Language
    创意工作者们的社区
    World is powered by solitude
    VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 40ms · UTC 20:00 · PVG 04:00 · LAX 13:00 · JFK 16:00
    ♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.